Our Staff

 Bethlehem Luthearn School

Rev. Randall Wurschmidt
Pastor

(260) 452-9751

null

Mrs. Ashlea Weston
3rd & 4th Teacher
aweston@bethlossian.org

null

Mrs. Heidi Kleppinger
Sceretary 

(260) 597-7366

null

Mrs. Wendy Boehm
Deaconess Intern

wboehm@bethlossian.org

null

Mr. Mark Schallhorn
Principal/7th & 8th Teacher

mschallhorn@bethlossian.org

null

Mrs. Judy Moehring
1st & 2nd Teacher

jmoehring@bethlossian.org

null

Mr. Richard Brinkley
Kantor 
(260) 705-4105

null

Mr. Peter Meyer
5th & 6th Teacher

pmeyer@bethlossian.org

null

Mrs. Vicki Schallhorn
Kindergarten Teacher

vschallhorn@bethlossian.org

null

Mrs. Amy Scheuler 
Music 

(260) 615-4605

null

Pages